Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Frown Frown :(
laughing2 laughing2 :laughing2
wink wink :wink
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Hi Hi :hi
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup
no no :no
Cool Cool :cool
secret secret :secret
jump clap jump clap :jumpclap
toast toast :toast
Tongues Wagging Tongues Wagging :tongueswagging
Arrow Arrow :arrow
Whip Whip :whip
snap out of it snap out of it :snapoutofit
Rocket Launcher Rocket Launcher :rocketlauncher
censored censored :censored
waving hands waving hands :wavinghands
stop stop :stop
Laugh Laugh :laugh
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes
na na na na :nana
high five high five :highfive
A-Ok A-Ok :aok
Peace Peace :peace
Security Security :security
ninja2 ninja2 :ninja2
Cheer Cheer :cheer
angry2 angry2 :angry2
Oops! Oops! :oops
Coffee Coffee :coffee
phone talking phone talking :phonetalking
shooting shooting :shooting
two cents (M) two cents (M) :twocentsm
two cents two cents :twocents
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
sos sos :sos
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
hammer computer hammer computer :hammercomputer
fly away fly away :flyaway
Confused Confused :confused
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Yog Sothoth Yog Sothoth :yog sothoth
bully bully :bully
purple alien purple alien :purplealien
purple heart purple heart :purpleheart
Big Hug Big Hug :bighug
Soap Box Soap Box :soapbox
Need a Hug Need a Hug :needahug
Sorry Sorry :sorry
Pulling My Hair Out Pulling My Hair Out :pullingmyhairout
Bravo Bravo :bravo
Bye Bye Bye Bye :byebye
You Rock You Rock :yourock
popcorn popcorn :popcorn
on air on air :onair
rockin moon rockin moon :rockinmoon
purple butterfly purple butterfly :purplebutterfly
boxing 4 boxing 4 :boxing4
boxing 3 boxing 3 :boxing3
boxing2 boxing2 :boxing2
Boxing Boxing :boxing
Round 2 Round 2 :round2
Cute Cute :cute
Grin Grin :grin
Adorable Adorable :adorable
So Cool! So Cool! :so cool
Baby Cthulhu Baby Cthulhu :babycthulhu
Happy Happy :happy
Happy Birthday Happy Birthday :happybirthdayballoons
Happy Birthday Happy Birthday :happybirthday4
happy birthday happy birthday :happybirthday
happy birthday 3 happy birthday 3 :happybirthday3
happy birthday 2 happy birthday 2 :happybirthday2
Banging Head Banging Head :banginghead
Don't, just don't Don't, just don't :don't