Monria Volunteer Mentors | Gredrrik Alhakekhist Malgar

Discussion in 'Monria Volunteer Mentors' started by Gredrrik Malgar, Mar 28, 2018.

Tags:
  1. Gredrrik Malgar

Gredrrik Malgar Active Member Volunteer Mentor MCAT Co-Mgr

Greetings to any who may wander across this, first off i'm fairly new to Entropia and even newer to Monria but i love this ComMOONity and doubt i will ever be leaving indefinitely.

I have graduated from an amazing Mentor Lone Eagle Hawk who taught me many things and without him i would not be where i am. Graduated exactly 2 months after taking under his wing and in that time learnt a lot from him as well as taught him a few things in the process and i think that's what this whole experience should be about gaining knowledge and sharing what you know and possibly making a few friends along the way, we've all been there and we're all in it together.

Whenever i am online i am online with the Wife we always play together, however she may get more time online.

• game experience --> Account created 8th April 2013 spent some time playing but only since the 24th September 2017 have things got serious, to date i have been online every single day with no foreseeable end in sight.
    • Mentor qualifications --> Love helping people, especially those trying to find their feet in this massive universe which i know can seem very overwhelming.
    • Disciple or not, i help people wherever this young avatar can.
    • Professions --> Hunting, Crafting and Mining i do as much as i possibly can. (The wife does the Colouring, Texturing and Tailoring)
    • time zone --> GMT +2 ~ 2 hours ahead of Entropia Game Time
    • availability --> Online in the mornings for a short time and from Entropia Game Time
      15:00 (5PM@GMT+2) i will be online ~until about 20:00 Entropia Game Time (22:00 GMT+2)
      (During the week) Weekends i am usually on as much as possible if not all day.